BIBA Medical

Register | View your user profile | Your account | Your Basket 

Home
Subscriptions
Contact us
Terms and conditions



 
8   Contacts
Office
t: +44 (0) 20 7736 8788
f: +44 (0) 20 7736 8283
e: publishing@bibamedical.com
 
526 Fulham Road
London
United Kingdom
SW6 5NR
[map]
 
Editorial
Marcio Brito
Head of Publishing / Editor, Vascular News
t: +44(0)2035408477
e: marcio@bibamedical.com
 
Urmila Doraswami
Editor, Interventional News
t: +44(0)2077368788
e: urmila@bibamedical.com
 
Dawn Powell
Editor, Cardiovascular News / Spinal News International
t: +44(0)2035408481
e: dawn@bibamedical.com
 
Angela Gonzalez
Editor, Cardiac Rhythm News
t: +44(0)2035408478
e: angela@bibamedical.com
 
Amanda Nieves
Editor, NeuroNews & Digital Media Editor
t: +44(0)2035408496
e: amanda@bibamedical.com
 
David Reekie
Design / Web Manager
t: +44(0)2035408465
e: david@bibamedical.com
 
Sales
t: +44 (0) 20 7736 8788
f: +44 (0) 20 7736 8283
e: sales@bibamedical.com
 
BIBA Medical


BIBA Medical Ltd Insights, 526 Fulham Road, Fulham, London, SW6 5NR.
TEL: +44 (0)20 7736 8788 FAX: +44 (0)20 7736 8283 EMAIL: 
info@bibamedical.com
© BIBA Medical Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales with company number 2944429.
VAT registration number 730 6811 50.
Site Map | Terms and Conditions

Cardiac Rhythm News Vascular News Cardiovascular News Interventional News Spinal News NeuroNews
BIBA Medical BIBA MedTech Insights CX Symposium ilegx
login
 
Password reminder